top of page

Traveling Keeps Me Going

I've always loved going to different places and experiencing different . Traveling I must say is something that caught my attention. Being able to meet different kinds of people and learning new cultures and there ways also influences my everyday life and also makes me appreciate more the things that i have. I've always wanted to be able to understand cultures better, so I can figure out a way to help and change the pattern that is tearing this world apart. We shouldn't have to feel limited to anything. We shouldn't have to feel better or less than someone else instead we should learn from each other and use different methods to elevate ourselves and all the surrounding nations. If everyone was allowed to take a couple of trips in their lives I feel like this world would have such a different impact then the one we have now. If we were more educated about one another we would be able to probably get along better with each other, and understand people perspectives at a clearer state. I find ourselves limiting opportunities instead of taking chances, but we all know were that mentality gets us. In the REGRET ZONE. Nobody wants to be there trust me. This world has so much to offer and so many beautiful views and cultures. Don't limit yourselves because your not sure about the unknown. Embrace it and search for the truth. Do what LIGHTS YOUR HEART ON FIRE !!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page